Skip to main content
Apply Now
Mike Campitelli
201 URC
Cheney, WA 99004
phone: (509) 359-4836
fax: (509) 359-4735

Current Sport Clubs

Eastern Washington University currently offers a variety of Club Sports to choose from. If you are interested in continuing to play a sport you have played before, or are up for trying something new, there is a list of our current clubs in the drop down menu to the left. If you are not able to find something of your interest, there is always the possibility of starting a new club sport.

Club Schedules     Presidents Name  Presidents email 
Aikido Inactive* Inactive*
Airsoft Derek Ren Dren2367@gmail.com
Aquatics Inactive* Inactive*
Archery Darien Shealy darienshealy2014@ewu.edu
Badminton Inactive* Inactive*
Baseball Jake Richards Jrichards6@eagles.ewu.edu
Basketball (Men's) Jordan Lenard Jordanlenard@eagles.ewu.edu
Basketball (Women's) Madelyn Bevens Madelynbevens@gmail.com
Basketball (Wheelchair) Jeremy Weaver Jweaver79@eagles.ewu.edu
Bowling Inactive* Inactive*
Boxing Clinton Sibolboro Clinton_sibolboro@eagles.ewu.edu
Brazilian Jujitsu James Gilreath Jgilreath2014@eagles.ewu.edu
Cheer Kyle Hoob khoob@ewu.edu
Climbing Jason Clark jason.clark@eagles.ewu.edu
Cycling Josiah Poler jpoler318@eagles.ewu.edu
Disc Golf Inactive* Inactive*
Eagle-Fit Inactive* Inactive*
Equestrian Inactive* Inactive*
Fastpitch Bridget Black Bridgetblack3@eagles.ewu.edu
Fencing Eric Shervey Eshervey@eagles.ewu.edu
Golf Sarah Baxter sbaxter9@eagles.ewu.edu
Hockey (ACHA) Zac Mindermann Zachery19@hotmail.com
Hockey (BCIHL) Kyle Ruchas Kruchas@eagles.ewu.edu
Hockey (Women's) Inactive* Inactive*
Lacrosse Brandon Wong bwong3@eagles.ewu.edu
Judo Jordan Johnson Jjohnson64@eagles.ewu.edu
Karate Inactive* Inactive*
Kayaking Inactive* Inactive*
Kendo Inactive* Inactive*
Powerlifting Timm Dinh Timmydinh22@gmail.com
Rodeo Luke Gunderson lukegundersen@eagles.ewu.edu
Rugby (Men's) Christian Deisler cdeisler1@gmail.com
Rugby (Women's) Brooke Wright wbrooke9@gmail.com
Skate Inactive* Inactive*
Soccer (Men's) Jared Villanueva Jaredvillan97@gmail.com
Soccer (Women's) Melissa Oyen Melissa.oyen@eagles.ewu.edu
Social Dance Ellidie Salladay Ellidiejsalladay@gmail.com
Sportsman's  Inactive* Inactive*
Taekwondo Inactive* Inactive*
Tennis Andres Barragan Abarragan@eagles.ewu.edu
Ultimate Cameron Estes Cameron.estes@eagles.ewu.edu
Volleyball (Men's) Willie Blackmon Willie.Blackmon@eagles.ewu.edu
Volleyball (Women's) Deb Aguilar deboraaguilar@eagles.ewu.edu
Wrestling Julio Maceda Juliomacedajr@hotmail.com

*for more information about joining this club contact the club sports office at 359-4013 or TAllen16@ewu.edu.

© 2018 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.