Skip to main content
Apply Now

Geology Alumni

Greetings EWU Geology Alums!

We do have an EWU Geology Alumni Facebook Page set up for networking.  Just add your name and we'll get you in!  Keep us up to speed with what you are doing or if you know of any job opportunities for graduating seniors.


Shelley (Coats) Devoe's (BS, 1983) email: devoem@wdni.com

Ron Doherty's (BS, 1994) email: rdoherty@sprynet.com

Julie Eddy's (MS, 1996) email: jeddy@sisna.com

John Etienne (MS, 1987) email: argentite.id@netzero.net

Karl Juergensen (BS, 2008) email: Karl.Juergensen@Newmont.com

James Luker, Jr. (MS 1985) email: j.luker@gseenv.com

James Lumpkins (BS, 1974) e-mail: hydrophysiques@wanadoo.fr

Mark Milliken's (MS, 1981) email: gt350racer@aool.com

Kyle Martin's (MS, 1988) email: mark@critfc.org

Dan Parker (BS, 1983) email: DPJW_64@msn.com

Rob Rau (BS, 1987) email: Rau.Rob@epa.gov

Joan Woolard (BS, 1983) email: DPJW_64@msn.com

Stephanie Zurenko (BS, 1981) email: zes57@netzero.net

© 2018 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.