Skip to main content
Apply Now

Faculty and Staff

Below you will find a list of the faculty for the Management program. If you are unsure of who to contact with your questions, please call the main program office at 509.828.1260.
  • Lisa Denker
    Lisa Denker
    Secretary Senior
    SEWC 306
    Phone: 509.828.1220
    Fax: 509.828.1275
  • Heidi Connole
    Heidi Connole
    Assistant Professor of Management
    Phone: 360.353.3377

    Heidi Connole received her PhD in management from Washington State University.

  • Larry Davis
    Larry Davis
    Sr. Lecturer of Management
    SEWC 215
    Phone: 509.828.1265
    Fax: 509.828.1275
    Larry Davis received is MEd from University of Texas at Austin.
  • Wendy Eager
    Wendy Eager
    Senior Lecturer of Management
    SEWC 336
    Phone: 509.828.1266
    Fax: 509.828.1275

    Wendy M. Eager received her Ph.D. in Management from The Pennsylvania State University. Dr. Eager conducts research and teaches undergraduate courses in Human Resource Management, Multinational People Management, Organizational Theory and Behavior, and Business and Society. She has presented her work at regional, national, and international conferences and has provided training to local practitioners. 

  • Jameel Hasan
    Jameel Hasan
    Professor of Management
    SEWC 339
    Phone: 509.828.1253
    Fax: 509.828.1275
    Jameel Hasan is ABD in personnel and industrial relations from University of Southern California.
  • George Kenyon
    George Kenyon
    Assistant Professor of Management
    SEWC 323
    Phone: 509.828.1214
    Fax: 509.828.1275

    George N. Kenyon has a PhD in Business Administration from Texas Tech University with a major concentration in Production and Operations Management and a minor concentration in Statistics.

  • Tam Limpaphayom, Ph. D., SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Tam Limpaphayom, Ph. D., SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Associate Professor of Management
    Bellevue College House 1
    Phone: 425.564.5101
    Fax: 425.564.5110
    Tam Limpaphayom received her PhD in management from University of Mississippi.
  • Yanxin (Fred) Liu
    Yanxin (Fred) Liu
    Assistant Professor of Management
    SEWC 327
    Phone: 509.828.1237
    Fax: 509.828.1275

    Yanxin Liu received his PhD in organizations and strategic management from University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee.

  • Patricia Nemetz-Mills
    Patricia Nemetz-Mills
    Professor and Management Department Chair
    SEWC 326
    Phone: 509.828.1235
    Fax: 509.828.1275

    Patricia Nemetz-Mills received her PhD in Operations and Strategic Management from University of Washington.

  • Abrahim Soleimani
    Abrahim Soleimani
    Associate Professor of Management
    SEWC 332
    Phone: 509.828.1227
    Fax: 509.828.1275
    Abrahim Soleimani received his PhD in international business from Florida International University.
  • Bruce Teague
    Bruce Teague
    Interim Chair, Department of Management, Director of the EWU Center for Entrepreneurship, and Associate Professor of Management
    SEWC 359
    Phone: 509.828.1258
    Fax: 509.828.1275
    Bruce Teague received his PhD in organizational behavior and theory from University of Pennsylvania.
  • David Terpstra
    David Terpstra
    Professor of Management
    303J Patterson Hall
    Phone: 509.359.4260
    Fax: 509.359.4656
    David Terpstra received his PhD in industrial/organizational psychology from The University of Tennessee.
© 2019 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.