Skip to main content
Apply Now

Faculty and Staff

Below you will find a list of the faculty for the Management Information Systems program. If you are unsure of who to contact with your questions, please call the main program office at 509.828.1220.

  • Tru Cao
    Tru Cao
    Visiting Professor of Management Information Systems
    SEWC 356
    Phone: (509) 828.1254
    Fax: (509) 828.1275

    Dr. Tru Cao earned his PhD from the University of Queensland.

  • Lisa Denker
    Lisa Denker
    Secretary Senior
    SEWC 306
    Phone: 509.828.1220
    Fax: 509.828.1275
  • Rajeev Dwivedi
    Rajeev Dwivedi
    Visiting Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
    SEWC 354
    Phone: (509) 828.1238
    Fax: (509) 828.1275

    Dr. Rajeev Dwivedi earned his PhD in E-Business from I.I.T. Delhi.

  • Atsushi Inoue
    Atsushi Inoue
    Professor of Management Information Systems
    SEWC 321
    Phone: 509.828.1228
    Fax: 509.828.1275

    Atsushi Inoue received his PhD in computer science and engineering from University of Cincinnati.

  • Debra Morgan
    Debra Morgan
    Senior Lecturer of Management Information Systems
    303H Patterson Hall
    Phone: 509.359.2546
    Fax: 509.359.4656
    Debra Morgan received her MEd in technology supported education from Eastern Washington University.
  • Steve Shervais
    Steve Shervais
    Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
    303I Patterson Hall
    Phone: 509.359.4280
    Fax: 509.359.4245

    Steve Shervais received his PhD in systems science from Portland State University.

  • Duanning Zhou
    Duanning Zhou
    Professor and Information Systems and Business Analytics Department Chair
    SEWC 307
    Phone: 509.828.1203
    Fax: 509.828.1275
    Duanning Zhou received his PhD in information systems from City University of Hong Kong.
© 2019 Eastern Washington University
EWU expands opportunities for personal transformation through excellence in learning.